ACO Contact List


Name Role Email
Sachin Ayachit General Manager of Certification Sachin.ayachit@aco.net.au
Steve Barnard Chief Change Officer Steve.barnard@aco.net.au



Debbie Yare Quality Assurance Systems Debbie.yare@aco.net.au
Kalinda Hanna Client Services Team Leader Kalinda.hanna@aco.net.au
Kristi Rasmussen Client Services Officer Kristi.rasmussen@aco.net.au
Rebecca Milinkov Administration Officer info@aco.net.au



Robyn Bell Exports and Administration Officer exports@aco.net.au
Amy Marsh
(Kim Patrick)
Audits Co-Ordinator audits@aco.net.au
Resara Withana Finance Control Officer Resara.withana@aco.net.au
Elke Rohfl Finance Officer accounts@aco.net.au



Sarah Prasad Certification Team Leader (Processor) Sarah.prasad@aco.net.au
Michael Holford Senior Certification Officer (Producer) Michael.holford@aco.net.au
Kate Allan Senior Certification Officer (Producer) Kate.allan@aco.net.au
Luke Laucke Certification Officer (Producer) Luke.laucke@aco.net.au
Aishah Osman Certification Officer (Processor) Aishah.osman@aco.net.au
Lachlan Brooks Certification Officer (Processor) Lachlan.brooks@aco.net.au
Ruwi Jayasuriya Certification Officer (Processor) Ruwi.jayasuriya@aco.net.au
Corinna Roth Certification Officer (Cosmetics) Corinna.roth@aco.net.au

 

For all general enquires please contact the office on (07) 3350 5706 or info@aco.net.au and you will be directed accordingly.