ACO Contact List


Name Role Email
Sachin Ayachit General Manager of Certification Sachin.ayachit@aco.net.au
Mark Shaw Executive General Manager Mark.shaw@aco.net.au



Kristi Rasmussen Client Services Officer Kristi.rasmussen@aco.net.au
Meghan Howe Administration Officer info@aco.net.au



Jane Smith Exports and Administration Officer exports@aco.net.au
Kim Patrick Audits Co-Ordinator audits@aco.net.au
Resara Withana Finance Control Officer Resara.withana@aco.net.au
Elke Rohfl Finance Officer accounts@aco.net.au



Sarah Prasad Certification Team Leader (Processor) Sarah.prasad@aco.net.au
Michael Holford Senior Certification Officer (Producer) Michael.holford@aco.net.au
Kate Allan Senior Certification Officer (Producer) Kate.allan@aco.net.au
Aishah Osman Certification Officer (Processor) Aishah.osman@aco.net.au
Lachlan Brooks Certification Officer (Processor) Lachlan.brooks@aco.net.au
Ruwi Jayasuriya Certification Officer (Processor) Ruwi.jayasuriya@aco.net.au
Georgia Limn Certification Officer (Processor) Georgia.limn@aco.net.au
Corinna Roth Certification Officer (Cosmetics) Corinna.roth@aco.net.au

 

For all General Enquires please contact the team on (07) 3350 5706 or info@aco.net.au and you will be directed accordingly.