ACO Contact List

Name Role Email
Mark Shaw Executive General Manager
Sachin Ayachit General Manager of Certification

Kristi Rasmussen Senior Client Services Officer
Elle Morfett Administration Officer / Receptionist
Meghan Howe Administration Officer

Andrew Sosimenko Quality Systems Officer

Resara Withana Financial Controller
Elke Rohlf Finance Officer

Jane Smith Exports Officer
Kim Patrick Audits Co-Ordinator

Sarah Prasad Certification Team Leader (Processor)
Georgia Limn Certification Officer (Processor)
Magdalena Maziarz Certification Officer (Processor)

Ruwi Jayasuriya Food Technologist (Testing & Compliance)

Michael Holford Certification Team Leader (Producer)
Su Sim Certification Officer (Producer)
Shaun Hudson Certification Officer (Producer)

Kate Allan Certification Team Leader (Specialised Programs)

Siji Rajan Certification Officer (Cosmetics)
Dean Blair Certification Officer (Cosmetics)

For all General Enquires please contact the team on (07) 3350 5706 or and you will be directed accordingly.