ACO Contact List


Name Role Email
Sachin Ayachit General Manager of Certification Sachin.ayachit@aco.net.au
Kellie Lewis Client Services Manager Kellie.lewis@aco.net.au
Steve Barnard Chief Change Officer Steve.barnard@aco.net.au



Kristi Rasmussen Administration Officer info@aco.net.au
Debbie Yare Quality Assurance Systems Debbie.yare@aco.net.au
Kalinda Hanna Certification Administration Officer Kalinda.hanna@aco.net.au



Robyn Bell Exports and Administration Officer exports@aco.net.au
Amy Marsh Audits Co-Ordinator audits@aco.net.au
Resara Withana Finance Control Officer Resara.withana@aco.net.au
Elke Rohfl Finance Officer accounts@aco.net.au



Michael Holford Senior Certification Officer Michael.holford@aco.net.au
Sarah Prasad Senior Certification Officer Sarah.prasad@aco.net.au
Kate Allan Senior Certification Officer Kate.allan@aco.net.au
Luke Laucke Certification Officer Luke.laucke@aco.net.au
Corinna Roth Certification Officer Corinna.roth@aco.net.au
Lachlan Brooks Certification Officer Lachlan.brooks@aco.net.au
Aishah Osman Certification Officer Aishah.osman@aco.net.au

 

For all general enquires please contact the office on (07) 3350 5706 or info@aco.net.au and you will be directed accordingly.